Login with Patreon
WoWAug 1, 2016 1:57 am CT

Do my Artifacts share Artifact Power?

No, they do not. Each Artifact must be leveled separately and when you spend Artifact Power it always applies to the Artifact you have equipped, which is the Artifact for whatever specialization you are in at that time. So if you want to level your Doomhammer, but you’re currently in Resto, switch to Enhancement and equip the Doomhammer.

Legion FAQ || Demon Hunters 101 || Legion Classes 101

Blizzard Watch is made possible by people like you.
Please consider supporting our Patreon!

Filed Under: Legionfaq

Join the Discussion

Blizzard Watch is a safe space for all readers. By leaving comments on this site you agree to follow our  commenting and community guidelines.

Toggle Dark Mode: