Login with Patreon
WoWAug 6, 2015 11:34 am CT

World of Warcraft: Legion announced

It’s official: the next World of Warcraft expansion will be Legion, featuring the return of classic heroes and villains, like the Burning Legion,  Illidan, Alleria, Turalyon, and, yes, Hemet Nesingwary. We’ll also get new (and old) zones like the Broken Isles continent, The Emerald Nightmare, the Tomb of Sageras, and Dalaran. Then we there’s a new Demon Hunter hero class, artifact weapons, and a level cap increase to 110.

Is this the spiritual successor to fan-favorite expansions the Burning Crusade and Wrath? Signs point to yes. Let’s take a look at the teaser trailer, shall we?

Want more news about Legion? Check out:

Blizzard Watch is made possible by people like you.
Please consider supporting our Patreon!


Join the Discussion

Blizzard Watch is a safe space for all readers. By leaving comments on this site you agree to follow our  commenting and community guidelines.

Toggle Dark Mode: